Shri Raj Kumar Singh H.E. Mr. Raj Kumar Singh
Hon'ble Union Cabinet Minister of
New and Renewable Energy & Power
Government of India

H.E. Mr. Bhagwanth Khuba
Hon'ble Minister of State for
New and Renewable Energy, Chemicals and Fertilizers
Government of India

H.E. Mrs. Yasiel A. Burillo R
Embassy of Panama in India

H.E. Prof. Ajay Kumar Sood
Principal Scientific Adviser
Government of India

Mr. Anil Razdan
Chairman, Energy And Environment Foundation
Former Secretary Power, Government of India

Dr. N. Kalaiselvi
Secretary, Department of Scientific and Industrial Research, Government of India
Director General, CSIR

Dr. Ajay Mathur
Director General
International Solar Alliance

Mr. K. S. Popli
Chairman, Steering Committee 14th WRETC 2023
Former CMD, Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited

Ms. Gauri Singh
Deputy Director-General

Mr. Sivasubramanian Ramann
Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI)

Mr. Nobuo TANAKA
Chair, the Steering Committee of Innovation for Cool Earth Forum (ICEF)
Executive Director Emeritus, the IEA, CEO, Tanaka Global, Inc., Japan

Ms. Surbhi Goyal
Senior Energy Specialist Energy and Extractives
The World Bank

Ms. Shruti Sharma
Senior Policy Advisor
International Institute for Sustainable Development (IISD)

Dr. V. K. Garg
Former CMD
Power Finance Corporation Limited

Mr. Lalit Bohra
Joint Secretary, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
Government of India

Mr. Anil Srivastava
Former Principal Consultant, NITI Aayog &
Professor IIT Kanpur

Ms. Julia Souder
Long Duration Energy Storage Council, USA

Dr. Vibha Dhawan
Director General
The Energy and Resources Institute-TERI

Mr. Amit Chadha
CEO & Managing Director
L&T Technology Services Limited

Mr. Terry Mohn
Australian Microgrid Centre of Excellence, Australia

Mr. Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale
Joint Secretary, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
Government of India

Mr. Y.B Ramakrishna
Chairperson- IFGE CBG Producer Forum
Former Chairman- Working Group on Biofuel,
Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas

Mr. Maxson Lewis
Founder & Managing Director
Magenta Mobility

Ms. Sharvari Patki
Program Head-Electric Mobility
WRI India

Mr. Prasanna Patwardhan
CMD, Prasanna Purple Mobility Solutions &
President, BOCI

Mr. Sudhir Pathak
Head- Central Design & Engg (CDE),
Green Hydrogen, Hero Future Energies

Mr. Ajay Sharma
Secretary General
Society of Manufacturers of Electric Vehicles (SMEV)

Mr. Siddhartha Bagri

Mr. Arun Lakhani
Vishvaraj Environment

Mr. Nilesh Bajaj
Vayve Mobility Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Shivani Sharma
Principal Technical Consultant,
Power Consulting, Hitachi Energy

Ms. Inna Braverman
EcoWave Power, Israel

Ms. Ritu Lal
Client Partner, Infrastructure & Energy Practice
Amrop India

Dr. Ahmed Al-Salaymeh
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, School of Engineering
The University of Jordan, Jordan

Mr. Sunil Kothari
Sales Director - India
Energy Exemplar

Ms. Gauri Jauhar
Executive Director, Energy Transitions & Clean Tech Consulting
S&P Global Commodity Insights

Mr. Ajay Yadav
Joint Secretary, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
Government of India

Vice President Hydrogen
Nextchem, Italy

Mr. Vivek Singla
President & Head,
Hydrogen & EV Business, ReNew

Dr. Anuradda Ganesh
Director and Chief Technical Advisor
Cummins Technologies India

Mr. Pawan Mulukutla
Director-Integrated Transport,
Electric Mobility & Hydrogen, WRI India

Ms. Purva Jain
Energy Analyst,
Institute for Energy Economics and Financial Analysis

Dr. (Ms) Preeti Jain
Global Director - Policy,
Chemicals, & Carbon Solutions, LanzaTech

Mr. Ajay Mishra
Former Special Chief Secretary, Energy Department, Government of Telangana
Director General, Renewable Energy Society of India

Mr. Manoj Modan
Automotive Test Systems

Dr. Rajeshwari Narendran
NTPC School of Business, Noida

Dr. S. K. Radhakrishnan
Managing Director
Ezon Energy Solutions

Mr. Subhasis Das
Managing Director
Alfa Laval India

Mr. P. R. Gopan
Country Head - Product & International Solutions
Envision Energy

Mr. Manish Narula
Executive Vice President South Asia
Jinko Solar

Mr. Sukumar Madugula
General Manager
RCT Solutions

Mr. Vineet Mittal
Director & Co-Founder, Navitas Solar

Mr. Amit Das
Founder & CEO
Electric One Energy

Photo Gallery
Diamond Sponsor
Alter Nrg
Gold Sponsor
Alter Nrg
Silver Sponsor
Alter Nrg
Associate Sponsors
  • C-Wet
  • Petrotech
  • Smart Energy
  • Energy Sector
  • India Energy Sector
  • iData Insights
Copyright ,© 2009-2015 WRETC. All Rights Reserved